Home

profit shareThe Centerville Seminar Center located at 875 Centerville Road in Warwick is now the home of Prophet Share, Inc., formerly known as the RI Small Business Recovery Program.  This program has emerged as an excellent example of what has become internationally known as “a sharing community”.  In simple terms, “a sharing community” removes duplication that doesn’t add value and concentrates on things that do add value.

Through participation in Prophet Share, talented business owners and trainers (prophets) no longer have to individually own projection, video and recording equipment.  Nor do they have to rent expensive classroom or hotel space in order to share their talent and experience with their peers.  Instead, they jointly have access to a newly redecorated facility that will seat forty-two attendees and has cutting edge technology, internet access for up to forty individuals simultaneously and, a kitchen facility to serve food and beverages.

As the result of this “penny-pinching” sharing approach, Profit Share, Inc. will be able to bring high-quality business training to the Rhode Island entrepreneurial community on a meager budget of less than $25,000 annually.

While the organization is changing its name, it is not changing its direction.  Prophet Share, Inc. will continue to provide high quality seminars and workshops to the area small business community.  In the past thirty two months, the Recovery Program provided peer-to-peer training to over 7,000 business owners and entrepreneurs.  With the collaborative efforts of experienced business leaders and teachers, Prophet Share, Inc. is expected to greatly add to that number.

The following is a list of inspired business leaders and trainers who have built their success by adding value to others, and now are donating their time and talent to assist area business owners and rebuild a vibrant local economy:

Edward Alves, President
Learning Dynamics
713-392-9081
edwardalves@cox.net
www.learningdynamics.com

Justin Capaldi, President
Capaldi Web Design and SEO
401-523-2449
justin@capaldiweb.com
www.riwebdesignandseo.com

Peter C. Cotton, President
Best Sales Talent
401-737-3200
pcotton@bestsalestalent.com
www.bestsalestalent.com

Kevin Conway, Online Marketing Coach & Consultant
Cutting Edge eMarketing
888-499-8112
kevin@cuttingedgeemarketing.com
www.cuttingedgeemarketing.com

Jeffery S. Deckman, President
Capability Accelerators
401-862-6454
jdeckman@capabilityaccelerators.com
www.capabilityacceleators.com

Ed Drozda, MBA
The Small Business Doctor
508-695-2146
ed@thesmallbusinessdoctor.com
www.thesmallbusinessdoctor.com

Nancy Rae Evens
Embracing Money
401-508-369-1796
nancy@embracingmoney.com
www.embracingmoney.com

Daniel J. Holmander, Esq.
Barlow, Josephs & Holmes, LTD.
401-273-4446
djh@barjos.com
www.barjos.com

Anthony Kubica, Partner
Kubica Laforest Consulting
401-885-2011
tony@kubicalaforestconsulting.com
www.kubicalaforestconsulting.com

Dave Lubelczyk
Image Identity, LTD
508-259-9016
dave@imageidentity.com
www.imageidentity.com

David J. Lucier, CPA
Lucier CPA, Inc.
401-946-1900
david@luciercpa.com
www.luciercpa.com

Daniel Marantz, CEO/Owner
The Growth Coach
401-612-GROW
d.marantz@thegrowthcoach.com
www.thegrowthcoach.com/dmarantz

David E. Nash, President
Engage Marketing, Inc.
401-447-8000
dave@davenashtraining.com
www.davenashtraining.com

Elizabeth M. Pierotti
The Inventing Life
401-397-3210
info@theinventinglife.com
www.theinventinglife.com

Paul E. Pliakas
New Products Success
651-283-5502
paul@newproductssuccess.com
www.newproductssuccess.com

Bob Salvas, President
Pinpoint Business Solutions
401-359-1602
bob@pinpointmail.com
www.pinpointbusinesssolutions.com

David Sardinha
Pineapple Studios
401-848-7800
pinedavid@aol.com
www.pineapplestudios.com

Elizabeth M. Tanner, Esq.
Tanner Law, LTD.
401-253-7854
liz@tannerlawltd.com
www.tannerlawltd.com

Deidre Weedon, President
Open Click Communications
401-487-7202
dw@openclickcommunications.com
www.openclickcommunications.com

Jeshua Zapata, President
Xzito Creative Solutions LLC
401-709-4342
jeshua@xzito.com

Beverly Chew, President
BZ Bookkeeping, Inc.
401-473-5309
bevchew@gmail.com

Mickey Pazienza, President
Remington Computer Services
800-475-7501 x 202
mickey@remingtoncs.com
www.remingtoncs.com

Bob Sloane
XCELHR
978-562-3312
bob.sloane@xcelhr.com
www.xcelhr.com

John Polumbo, President
Winning Edge Selling
401-451-0553
john@winningedgeselling.com
www.winningedgeselling.com

Patricia Raskin, President
Raskin Resources Productions, Inc.
401-398-8114
patricia@patriciaraskin.com
www.patriciaraskin.com

Michael Raspallo, CLU, ChFC, AIF®
Corner Office Financial, LLC
401-949-0222
mraspallo@cornerofficefinancial.com
www.cornerofficefinancial.com

Securities offered through LPL Financial. Member FINRA/SIPC.